Contact Us

800.783.2145
Fax: 262.264.1162
sales@healthstylepress.com
N25 W23131 Paul Road, Suite 900, Pewaukee, WI 53072

Sales & Marketing Team:

Dan Schultz
Sales Manager
262.409.2452
dan@healthstylepress.com
Jayne Ruelle
Marketing Coordinator
262.409.2456
jayne@healthstylepress.com
Julie Wonders
Manager, Member Health Solutions
262.409.2464
julie@healthstylepress.com
Kim Wilkins
Manager, Health Education solutions
262.409.2465
kim@healthstylepress.com
Trudie Gauerke
Production Manager
262.409.2474
trudie@healthstylepress.com